School Logo

Mab Lane Primary School

Only The Best

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Miss. L. Morgan


Deputy Headteacher/SENDCO - Mrs. V. Rogers


Assistant Headteacher - Miss. J. Flynn


Senior Management Team


EYFS Lead - Mrs. H. Snape

KS1 Lead - Miss. J. Flynn

KS2 Lead - Miss. N. Groves



Little Rainbows - Miss. T. Hart / Miss. A. Lee


Early Years Language Resource - Mrs. J. Briggs / Mrs. S. Blundell


Nursery - Miss. K. Kelly / Miss. E. Stockdale


Reception - Mrs. H. Snape / Mrs. K. Ellis 


Reception - Mr. S. Roberts / Mrs. S. Tomkins


Year 1 - Miss. J. Flynn & Miss. L. Quigley / Mrs. J. Gillard


Year 1 - Miss. E. Lyons / Mrs. C. Hadfield


Year 2/3 - Mrs. R. Evans / Mrs. L. Meadows 


Year 3 - Mrs. S. Smith / Miss. A. McCann


Year 3-4 - Mr. J. Hodge /  Mrs. S. Coleman 


Year 4 - Miss. S. Holt / Miss. K. Myers


Year 5 - Mr. R. Scarr / Mrs. K. Hollingsworth


Year 6 - Miss. N. Groves / Miss. E. Carroll



School Business Manager

Mr. C. Pover


Admin Office Staff

Mrs. P. Sewards

Miss. E. Dunning



Pastoral Lead 

Mrs. L. Thomas



Site Manager

Mr. R Hamilton